banner ad

Contatti

Editore: Marco Enrico Anselmi

Direttore Responsabile: Marco Enrico Anselmi – marcoanselmi@football-please.com

Web Designer: Francesco Galli

Per la tua pubblicità: info@football-please.com

Caporedattore: Benedetta Orefice: benedettaorefice@football-please.com

Redattori e collaboratori:

Dario Cadeddu: dariocadeddu@football-please.com

Marco Carradori: marcocarradori@football-please.com

Federico Farcomeni: federicofarcomeni@football-please.com

Jacopo Gismondi: jacopogismondi@football-please.com

Paolo Signorelli: paolosignorelli@@football-please.com

Jacopo Simonelli: jacoposimonelli@football-please.com

Enrico De Lellis: enricodelellis@football-please.com

Damiano Lucci: damianolucci@football-please.com

Francesco Zamboni: francescozamboni@football-please.com

Andrea Tedone: andreatedone@football-please.com

Lorenzo Anfuso: lorenzoanfuso@football-please.com

Carmine Buonanno: carminebuonanno@football-please.com

Mario Cipriano: mariocipriani@football-please.com